on graduating and blogging about things other than being busy

 

There’s a lot I’d love to be able to catch up with on Sits and Swings… from the past several months. It’s been crickets over here, and I’ve missed it. I read back through some old posts last night and realized I spent a lot of time lamenting about how busy I was (sorry about that). But that’s no longer the case, mostly because this happened:

I was completely lost the week after graduating. It was the strangest thing, having nothing to do really, and most mornings I woke with a start, panicked over what reading I needed to get done, papers, paperwork, etc. Ha! I love being a graduate.

I vow to no longer blog about how busy I am and how I’ll get back to posting later, etc. etc.  :)

 

 

Leave a Reply

