checking in

I felt some disbelief in the realization that today is already Thursday. I’m not saying that it being Thursday is a bad thing, just that in the lengthiness of my current to-do list, I have neglected Sits and Swings a bit. It may feel a little lean around here the next 2-3 weeks, but I assure you it’s only temporary. :) My file of Lucille photos is currently (and always) stocked and ready for my posting organization.

ps, if you haven’t already, check out The Daily May for posts about childhood and teenage memories…

One thought on “checking in

Leave a Reply

