from the weekend

We brunched and thrifted, watched movies and did some reading. Nate worked a night shift and I caught up with my girl Allison at The Market and Holly Street farmer’s market.

oh the head tilt. when will I ever learn?!  ^^

     Pink Plum, Pasadena ^^

Feeling reset for the new week, and started off my Monday morning with a few loads of laundry (a really nice neighbor transferred my towels to the dryer and paid the 50 cents to dry them- what?!).  But also started the day with this coffee cake and this coffee. :) Highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

