from life lately

I know you’ve all been wondering what’s been going on over in apartment 11 these days. Or where all the latest and greatest plant-based recipes have been. Or when I was going to post the next amazing video of Lucille being amazing. :) Posts have been few and far between, and content pretty sparse- that’s just been life lately. I can’t promise I’m back in full swing, but I do have a few updates in the works…

AH | oh hey, it’s me | the little 10 month old | first day of fall quarter twins | Nashville bound and the beautiful bride | dinner out | smiles | sister-in-law is here!

One thought on “from life lately

Leave a Reply

