more from life lately

I posted these photos and thought I’d give some back story for each one, but they’re really all the same: Nate. Nate is the back story. The guy is working 2 jobs right now (one of them being weekend night shifts- gross), probably putting in 70+ hours a week so that I can finish school and complete my (unpaid) practicum the next 9 months. Between rent, childcare, tuition, our love for Tender Greens ;) – the pressure’s on. He of course is a saint and hasn’t uttered a word of complaint. Who is this guy??

So he works all day (or night), then comes home and in his down time goes for walks with me and Lucille where we run into friends in coffee shops, takes me out on a date, and takes care of Lucille so I can go out with girlfriends. My WORD I am a lucky girl.

One thought on “more from life lately

Leave a Reply

