cleanse.07

P1240316 P1240317 P1240320 P1240336

A few images from the last 7 days of cleansing…

I’ve been surprised at how delicious the recipes are! Although my sister’s convinced I only think so because I was already eating a plant-based diet to begin with. I disagree, but I guess we’ll never know for sure until she agrees to try them… ;) I believe Yahweh Yoga is releasing a book (soon) full of these recipes and direction for completing the cleanse yourself. Until then, you can access cleanse info through their website

It’s been up and down, with good days and harder days. Wait, who am I kidding- every day has its harder moments that require large amounts of mental discipline. :) I will say, it helps to celebrate and commiserate with others (thanks, Kendra!). On the whole, I feel good, though. Lighter somehow, and surprisingly energized. It’s been totally worth it.

Leave a Reply

