weekend recipe: (vegan) berry & vanilla coffee cake

This is another delicious recipe from the Chocolate Covered Katie blog. It’s not something I’d make, say, on a weekday before class or work, but it is certainly weekend-worthy or perfect for a brunch with friends. I say this because I don’t always have non-dairy yogurt or fresh berries on hand, and it takes an hour to bake so I need the extra time. It is worth it, though, which is why I feel the need to post it. :)

Berry Vanilla Coffee Cake Berry Vanilla Coffee Cake2

I wish I could say I was the creative mind behind this recipe, but since I’m not… I’ll send you over to Katie’s blog to get the delicious details

Leave a Reply

