today is the day!

Well maybe not. Today is baby girl’s due date, but besides a good amount of Braxton Hicks, nerves, & a general level of uncomfortableness, there’s yet to be much real action.

In other news, while I’m waiting for the drama, I’d really love to help you with some stocking stuffers. :) I’ll ship any and all Mayfly earrings your way for free with the promise of arrival before Christmas (international orders excluded- sorry!). Seriously, feel free to clean out my shop in that department. I’d love for something to do with hands besides twiddle my thumbs (just kidding, I’ve never heard of or seen someone actually doing that). But making earrings for you would be a nice distraction…

Leave a Reply

