happy birthday, neville

If you’ve been around here for a while, you’ve likely heard me talk about, refer to, and post pictures of my dear friend, Neville. Saturday was his 30th birthday and we of course celebrated him all weekend long.

There are many reasons why Neville is so loved by so many of us (read about some of those here). I am thankful for my friend- for all those reasons, and more.

One thought on “happy birthday, neville

  1. It was such a fun evening (two evenings with Holly)! And I love you two so much. I think the pic with Nate covering my mouth is one of my new favorite pics of the three of us. Love it! And love you two. Keep on keepin’ on.

Leave a Reply

