it’s not friday

but I wish it was, so I’m going to give a favorite anyway.

I’ve been following Elephantine for almost a year now.  Her images are always thoughtful and beautiful, and she connects you to artists and shops you might otherwise never find.  Already a fellow jewelry designer, she recently opened a second online kitchen shop called Mignon that is simply a visual feast (is it weird to say that?).

Stop over there sometime and see for yourself!

One thought on “it’s not friday

  1. Wow, I headed over to Elephantine and her pictures are amazing. Inspires me to work on framing my shots more. And editing. (Lately I’ve just been focusing on getting my son’s face in the picture and getting it uploaded for family to see…not much thought going into making it artistic. But really that’s my favorite part of photography.)

Leave a Reply

