11:11

It’s getting late.  And I am working on a paper.  Well, kind of.  It’s somewhere on my screen, tucked neatly behind other windows that say Congratulatory, and Pinterest, and Wilderness, and Gmail.  And I’m wondering what many of you are doing.  And reflecting on a good conversation I had with a friend today.  And hoping all the dark chocolate I ate won’t keep me up until 3.  And thinking this dark chocolate isn’t helping the paper-ADD I have been stricken with the last two quarters.

That’s all (kind of).  I’ll post and minimize, and get back to work (maybe).

One thought on “11:11

  1. Well, it’s 11:34 pm and my paper is behind the open window of YOUR blog! You can do this. And so can I. Good luck darling!

Leave a Reply

