dinner party

One of my favorite things about grad school thus far has been meeting David and Melo.  They are fun, creative, and full of easy conversation (and they are Belgian- which makes them supremely more interesting than us).  They had us over for tapas a few weeks back, and we were finally able to return the favor…

We didn’t get a single picture of the food, but in case you were curious, I made a vegan version of my mom’s potato soup.  It’s delicious and easy and holds a special place in my heart…

2 thoughts on “dinner party

  1. Nate is the font master! He has full rights to the chalkboard.

    I’m trying to place a memory where we’ve made this soup together… I KNOW we have…

Leave a Reply

