And the winner is…

I know you’ve all been anxiously awaiting the announcement of the “raffle” winner!  Forty-three entries and the winner is……

Lori Pisciotta!

Lori, send me an email and let me know which new Mayfly you’d like to be yours!

I’m so very thankful to each of you who purchased tickets.  Generous people like you are making her next season in Uganda possible and I can’t thank you enough.  Truly.  If you would like information on how to support her further visit her blog HERE.

Leave a Reply

