good Monday morning (& afternoon for some)

Welcome to a new week…a fresh start (to actually keep up with all my class reading!).

Nate & I have been without internet for two weeks now, and let me tell you, reality is I no longer know how to function without it.  I remember years ago feeling guilty about the depths of my love for & utilization of technology, but no longer.  It helps keep my life (& little business) running and connects me to endless opportunities of inspiration.

It’s a wonderful thing that I will cease to ever take for granted again.  By the end of the week (please, oh please be true), my multiple Starbucks runs a day for their wonderful internet will come to an end and our small apartment in the middle of Pasadena, California will be reconnected to the world.

But enough about that.

If you missed it last week, don’t forget to check out the post (below) on this girl:  and purchase a raffle ticket from mayflydesigns.com today!

Leave a Reply

