Is it really almost April?

It’s always sad to see a good break/vacation come to a close.  The anticipation, the build-up, the hours of talking and laughing, and just like that, it’s behind you and life continues on.  I am back in Pasadena, starting another ten weeks of class, and have a serious touch of the blues.  Nate’s helped me shake ’em a bit by acting as a hilarious distraction, but here I sit, missing those I love who live far away…

But seriously, is it really almost April?!

2 thoughts on “Is it really almost April?

  1. Dear Holly,
    I will pray for you and your tender heart. I am certain GOD will fill it with his gladness as you recount the blessings you have today! I know for me, listening to Fernando and reading GODS TRUTH and listing my blessings inspite of the storms..lifts my spirit.
    You are loved! Amy

Leave a Reply

