Saturday, o Saturday

So I’ve been a little sick and little sad and a little grumpy this morning.  But then Nate so lovingly cleaned the kitchen for me, did lots of dishes, and took the trash out (sigh).

We also went for a walk and I don’t mean to be insensitive to those who are freezing and snowed-in, but southern California has been lovely.  And I mean 80 degrees lovely (sigh).

One thought on “Saturday, o Saturday

  1. WO0000W !!! I love your designs. I came across your blog & website (even though I live in Australia) because of an article I read called “Why I can’t stop reading Mormon housewife blogs” that lead me to rockstar diaries blog.
    Your necklaces are stunning, I especially love the Nadine necklace and the Mayflower one that is on Rockstar diaries. Good luck with it.

Leave a Reply

