Allison

It’s her 1/2 birthday today (doesn’t everyone celebrate half-birthdays?!).

27 1/2.

And I can’t say enough about why my friend is worth celebrating.  I knew she was a rare find the moment of our first meeting ten years ago.  She made me laugh hard and often, while also making me go to class and show up for finals (an excellent combination of humor and responsibility).  Fast forward to 2010, and she kept me sane, eating, and even laughing during a terrible month in a hospital and months that followed.  Amazing.

Happy 1/2, Allison!  I love you, friend.

For more on Al, check her out HERE.

3 thoughts on “Allison

Leave a Reply

